What's on

The Town Hall, Hebden Bridge is used by community groups and organisations for all kind of events and activities: some are regular and others are occasional.

The downloadable pdf below sets out the regular weekly and monthly bookings for the period shown. Please take a look and see what we have on every week!

The list of events shown below are the one-off events we are hosting over the next few weeks. These will appear as we add them and will disappaear once the event has taken place: it'll give you a taster of what's on in the heart of Hebden Bridge.

Alternatively you can always see what is happening here every day by coming in and enjoying the space with us.

We'll see you soon.

 

Brahma Kumaris Courses x 3 (2019)
Saturday, 9 February, 2019 - 14:00 to Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 17:00

The Age of Wonderful Nonsense: 1920s themed evening
Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 19:00

More info on the evnt can be found on the Facebook event page.

Tickets @£15 are on sale now from the Town Hall reception & Eventbrite

Cafe Culture: The History of Printing
Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30

Exhibition: ARTbound, Tales of the Iconic
Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 - 09:00 to Monday, 5 August, 2019 - 09:00

'Tales of the Iconic' exhibition

‘People, Objects, Places’

Tuesday 9th July – Monday 5th August 2019

Hebden Bridge Print Fair: 13th &14th September 2019
Friday, 13 September, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 17:00

Hebden Bridge Print Fair - 13th & 14th September 2019

We are now open for applications for stalls at this years' Print Fair! 

To download an application form please follow this link

Applications deadline is Friday 31st May 2019. 

Don't forget to follow us:

Instagram @hebdenbridgeprintfair

Twitter @FairHebden