What's on

The Town Hall, Hebden Bridge is used by community groups and organisations for all kind of events and activities: some are regular and others are occasional.

The downloadable pdf below sets out the regular weekly and monthly bookings for the period shown. Please take a look and see what we have on every week!

The list of events shown below are the one-off events we are hosting over the next few weeks. These will appear as we add them and will disappaear once the event has taken place: it'll give you a taster of what's on in the heart of Hebden Bridge.

Alternatively you can always see what is happening here every day by coming in and enjoying the space with us.

We'll see you soon.

 

Hebden Bridge Festivals Calendar 2018 - Save the Date(s)!
Monday, 1 January, 2018 - 09:00 to Monday, 31 December, 2018 - 17:00

6th Hebden Bridge Piano Festival
Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, 22 April, 2018 - 22:00

 

For tickets & info see: http://www.hebdenbridgepianofestival.com/

Community Matters Yorkshire: Making Your Community Building A Success
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:30

Mayor's 1960s Charity Event
Saturday, 28 April, 2018 - 19:30 to 23:00

Hebden Bridge Burlesque Festival 2018
Thursday, 3 May, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, 6 May, 2018 - 17:00

Please following this link to purchse tickets and for other enquiries: http://www.hebdenbridgeburlesquefestival.co.uk/

Cafe Culture: Charting A Decade, The 1960s!
Thursday, 10 May, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00

Yorkshire Vintage Fair
Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, 13 May, 2018 - 16:00

Flood Resilience and Retrofit- with Cumbria Action for Sustainability
Saturday, 19 May, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00

Three Inch Fools Present: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
Hebden Bridge Print Fair 2018
Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

Hebden Bridge Print Fair 2018  - Traders Application Form

 

The application form for traders interested in applying to hold a stall at Hebden Bridge Print Fair on September 15th 2018, is available to download from this page: http://www.hebdenbridgetownhall.org.uk/content/library